Posted by: DaviD | April 16, 2010

Hello People !

A long time I did not write a post to our blog.
Unfortunate incident happened to me family, my father died six weeks ago.
But now I feel already that I can write you.
Monday is Memorial Day in Israel.
We hope this will be the last Remembrance Day Gilad Shalit will not be with us, and next year he will
be able to sit at home with his family and friends.
And then Tuesday is Independence Day, all children in Israel are going to be away from home and
there will be fireworks and singing performances.
This year we celebrate 62 years Birthday Israel.
It’s all for now, I hope to continue to write.
Goodbye David.

Responses

  1. David-
    I’m so sorry to hear about your father. I’m sure this can’t be an easy time for you. Thank you for sharing on the blog, and on behalf of Sviva Israel in America, Yom Ha’atzmaut Sameach.
    Cheers,
    Jonathon Feinberg

    • Thanks a lot I really appreciate it !

  2. David, all of my class and I aresorry about your loss of your father. you are in our thoughts. Yom Haatzmaut Sameach!
    From your friends at SSA

  3. i’m so sorry to hear about the loss of your father. we know this must be hard for you, but my whole class hopes that you will have a very happy Yom Ha’Atzmaut.

  4. Thank you and all your class, very nice on your part =]


Leave a Reply

Categories