Posted by: sresnickrox | March 4, 2010

Science Fair Project-Gabriella Meltzer

Ok, I’m posting my friend Gabriella Meltzers Paragraph about her science fair project.

My science fair project is Eco-Friendly. I want to know if it’s possible to create make-up that is both beneficial to the environment, as well as the user. In my experiment, first I will collect natural ingredients to develop a product test. I will recruit a sample of 5-6 participants. I will have them use the make-up for 1 week and they will keep a diary on it. I made lipstick, chapstick, scrubs, make-up remover, eye shadow, and blush.

ניסוי מדעי-גבריאלה מלצר

אז בסדר אני מעלה פוסט בעבור חברתי גבריאלה מלצר על ניסוי המדעי שלה.

הניסוי שלי הוא ידידותי לסביבה. אני רוצה לדעת אם אפשר להכין איפור שהוא ידודתי לסביבה וגם טוב לסביבה. בניסוי שלי אני אאסוף רכיבים טבעיים כדי להכין איפור. אני אגייס 5-6 מתנדבים והם ישתמשו באיפור לשבוע ימים והם ירשמו ביומן כיצד הם הרגישו עם האיפור הטבעי. עשיתי אודם, שפתון, סומק,צללית, סומק. 


Leave a Reply

Categories