Posted by: ofirop | January 17, 2010

Kibbutz Ein Gedi

My school is in Kibbutz Ein Gedi
Have you heard of this kibbutz? Do you know that it is in the desert?
I want to take you on a tour of the
kibbutz.
It is amazing to see so much nature and green all over. Look at the mountains too.

I want to take you on a short tour of the kibbutz. Enjoy your trip!

me!!!🙂

a view of the mountains from my school

a strange tree in the kibbutz

me... again🙂

huge cactuses next to the dining room

that is it for now i will send more pictures soon🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories