Posted by: DaviD | January 3, 2010

New Year 2010 !!!

Happy New Year !

Three days ago I celebrated the New Year at my house in Arad, and the party was so fun!

My friends and I were glad for the new year, 2010 .

The music from my home was very powerful, as a result, my neighbors called the police.

After the party I went to sleep for a long time because I was very very very tired =]

On Friday my friends came to my home and all had great time together.

Saturday for me is “The Best Day To Sleep” because everyday in the week I going to sleep very late, so in Saturday I have the option to Complete hours of sleep = )

New Year came and I hope together with you we can bring change to our environment. Save the planet as clean as we received it at the beginning of the world. Remember: “If we help to the environment, the environment will help us

See you in the next post =]

David


Leave a Reply

Categories