Posted by: shir01 | December 29, 2009

Hello this is Shir from Ein Gedi

שלום (:
קוראים לי שיר ואני מבית ספר עין גדי.
אני גרה במצפה שלם.
אני בכיתה ח’ ובהקבצה א’ באנגלית.
ההורים שלי נולדו בישראל ואני נולדתי בבלגיה.
יש לי 2 אחים גדולים.
אחד בן 15 ואחד בן 22.
אני עליתי לארץ בגיל 12 עם הוריי ואחי.
אני אוהבת לשמוע מוזיקה ולנגן על גיטרה.
אני מקווה שיהיה כיף בפרויקט הזה…
בייייי !
Hello (:
My name is Shir and it means a song in hebrew.
I’m from school Ein Gedi.
I live in Mitzpe Shalem.
I am in eighth grade grouped A. English.
My parents were born in Israel and I was born in Belgium.
I have 2 older brothers.
One 15 year old and one 22.
I went to Israel at age 12 with my parents and my brother.
I love to listen to music and play guitar.
I hope this project will be fun …
Byeeee !


Leave a Reply

Categories