Posted by: sarabug | May 21, 2009

Sara’s first blog

Hey! My name’s SaraAnn.  I’m from  the Howell Solomon Schechter. We have about eight grades in the school, if you count kindergarten and pre-K. Mostly what we do in our school is normal stuff, but we also have Hebrew and Bible classes. Most of the kids that go here live in lakewood, but I’m in Wayside, about 30 minutes away-lonely me!! The most unique thing about the school, I think, is that we have two principals, one for secular studies (Mr.Krauss) and one for hebrew studies(Mrs.Budelman). My favorite subject is P.E., since I FINALLY found a sport I’m good at -softaball. One thing about me is that it would be eaiser to teach a worm to play football than it would be for me to play catch without injuring myself. Au Revoir!

SaraAnn

היי, שמי שרה- אן אני מבית ספר סולומון שכטר של הוול. יש לנו בבית הספר שמנה כיתות כולל גן חובה וקדם חובה. אנחנו לומדים דברים סטנדרטים  אבל גם לומדים תנ”ך ועברית. רוב הילדים פה גרים בליקווד אבל אני גרה בואיסייד חצי שעה מפה.  הדבר הכי מעניין בבית הספר שלנו שיש לנו שני מנהלים. אחד ללימודי החול (מר. קראוס) ואחד ללימודי עברית ויהדות (הגב’ בודלמאן). המקצוע שאני הכי אוהבת הוא התעמלות כיון שסוף סוף מצאתי ספורט שאני טובה בו- סופט באלל. דבר אחד על עצמי –זה יהיה יותר קל ללמד נמלה לשחק כדור רגל מלמד אותי לשחק תופסת ללא שאפגע.

להתראות,

שרה-אן


Responses

  1. aaaah! i’m trying to do a new post and i don’t remember there!


Leave a Reply

Categories